Holidays

Hey guys! So whats going on right now is holidays!

I know most kids would be thrilled but I’m not.

My friends are gone 

They are in Australia riding kangaroos and what not, Lele is at her house doing god-knows-what and that leaves me with well, my family.

Don’t get me wrong. I LOVE my family. Sometimes. But they’re just not my friends.

On the bright side, the lack of my crazy fish around me gives me time to do cute things like farmwork. Tomato harvesting, green plucking, mango harvesting etc.

I also have time to make cards with my little sister, properly fight with my older brother, argue with my cousin who is with us for the holidays and just chill and do stuff like read, and make blog posts of course 

Image

 

One thought on “Holidays

Leave a Reply

